Tauihu Shorts Shortlist Announcement 2011/2012

Tauihu Shorts Shortlist Announcement 2011/2012

Nga mihi atu ki a koutou nga rangatira i roto i te rangimarie.

Tauihu Shorts would like to thank all those who submitted applications to us for Premieres Shorts for 2011/2012.

We appreciate the significant effort each and every filmmaking team made with their projects.

Congratulations to those teams who have made our shortlist this year:

W/D: Jeremy Wadzinski, P: Jo Dawson

W/D: Rollo Wenlock, P: Gemma Freeman

W: Guy Hamling, D: Lance Kelleher, P: Jackie Dennis

NEXT (Drama/Comedy)
W/D: Miles Murphy, P: Tanya Haitoua-Cathro

ORION RETURNS (Drama/Comedy)
W/D: Karyn Childs, P: Leela Menon

STAGE FRIGHT (Animation)
W: Lisa A. Lewis, D: Christina Cesares, P: Liz DiFiore

THE UNTITLED MAN (Comedy/Fantasy)
W/D: Matthew Saville, P: Julia Parnell


Nga mihi nui atu, na

Poata Eruera, Brad Haami, Tui Ruwhiu